

Green University Planning Committee July 16, 2014 Agenda 10:30-12:00pm Senate Chambers

## Attendees:

Alex Lautensach, Assistant Professor, Education, Terrace Campus Amanda Drew, Energy Technician Arthur Fredeen, Professor, Ecosystem Science and Management Becky Dochstader, Undergraduate Student Representative David Claus, Assistant Director, Facilities Management (Acting Chair) Emily Harrison, Canada Winter Games Sustainability Manager Geoff de Ruiter, Alumni Representative Ken Wilkening, Associate Professor, International Studies Kyle Aben, PICS Coordinator Kyrke Gaudreau, Sustainability Manager Leslie Burke, Purchasing Agent Melanie Anderson, SGU co-President Michael Dewar, NGSS Sustainability Nitha Karanja, Healthy Communities Coordinator Rob van Adrichem, Vice-President External Relations Sarah Boyd, PGPIRG Executive Director

## Regrets:

Adam Thomas, First Nations Representative
Angela Kehler, NUGSS President
Blanca Schorcht, Dean, College of Arts, Social, and Health Sciences
Daniel Ryan, Dean, College of Science and Management
Eileen Bray, Vice President Administration and Finance
John Yo (v/TT12 (t) 0 3 (i)gr) 4 () 4 AYttng Povot

Michael Watson U (-5 (s) 6 (t)-10 (a)-5 (t)-10 (n)-2(a)-5 (b) 5 (i)-10 (l)-10 (t)-10 (t)-10 (y) TJ ET Q 0.24 0 0 0.242

Green University Planning Committee Minutes – July 16, 2014