

Green University Planning Committee May 18, 2012 MINUTES 10:30am-12:30pm Room 6-307

## Attendees

Alex Lautensach, Assistant Professor, Education, Terrace Campus Alvaro Palazuelos, Sustainability Manager Arthur Fredeen, Professor, Ecosystem Science and Management Belinda Larisch, Renewable Energy Academic Advisor Cam Bell, NUGSS Gail Fondahl, Vice-President Research Ken Wilkening, Associate Professor, International Studies Kyle Aben, PICS Sarah Boyd-Noel, PGPIRG Sarah Foot, Alumni Representative Shelley Rennick, Director, Facilities Management

## **Regrets:**

Daniel Ryan, Dean, College of Science and Management David Claus, Energy Manager Eileen Bray, Vice President Administration and Finance George Iwama, President John Young, Dean, College of Arts, Social, and Health Sciences Leslie Burke, Purchasing Agent Mark Dale, Provost (Chair) Raman Deep Kaur, Graduate Student Representative Rob van Adrichem, Vice-