SENATE MEMBERSHIP Effective November 5, 2024

| POSITION | INCUMBENT |
|---|------------------|
| Chancellor | Darlene McIntosh |
| President and Vice-Chancellor (Chair) | Geoff Payne |
| Vice-President, Academic and Provost (Interim) | Bill Owen |
| Vice-President, Research and Innovation | Paula Wood-Adams |
| Manager, Continuing Studies | Nicole Neufeld |
| Dean, Faculty of Business and Economics | Ronald Camp II |
| Dean, Faculty Human and Health Sciences (Interim) | Margot Parkes |
| Dean, Faculty of Indigenous Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities | Kriston Rennie |
| Dean, Faculty of Environment | Nicola Koper |

| Lay Senator | Claudia Barreira |
|--|------------------|
| Lay Senator | Patricia Prince |
| Lay Senator | Ray Noonan |
| Lay Senator | Shannon MacKay |
| Senator Representing Wilp Wilxo'oskwhl Nisga'a | Deanna Nyce |
| | |

Non-voting

| Secretary of Senate (non-voting) | Kimberly Read |
|---|------------------|
| Recording Secretary (non-voting) | Alexandra Parent |
| Vice President, Finance and Administration (non-voting) | Rahim Somani |
| President, Faculty Association (non-voting) | Paul Siakaluk |